YES! Team

Almost all of the YES! Leadership Team. #socuteinpink

YES! Leadership Team:

Youth Leaders: Lourdes “LuLu” Cruz, Michael “Bubba” Rush, Shae Sau, Caleb Wilke, Priscilla Quinones, Emilio Flores, Emma Murray, Kimtuyen “Kimmie” Thi, Orin Otto, Jermaine Miller, Chris Peck, Savannah Stuitje, and many many more!

Click here to see what they have to say…

Adult Mentors:

L.A. McCrae – “revlatte”, Director of Youth Programs
860-683-1039 ext. 102
Dr. Andrea Kandel, Executive Director
860-683-1039 ext. 103
%d bloggers like this: