Participating Schools


Amherst Regional High School
Bishop Hendricken High School
Classical Magnet High School
Conard High School
Cromwell High School
Early College High School
Foxborough Regional Charter School
Hartford Public High School – Freshman Academy
Hartford Public High School- Law & Government Academy
Hartford Magnet Trinity College Academy
Hall High School
MacDuffie School
Monson High School
New Leadership Charter School
North Providence High School
North Smithfield High School
Northwestern Regional High School
Oliver Ames High School
Putnam High School
Putnam Vocational High School
Rocky Hill High School
Scituate High School
South Hadley High School
The Connecticut River Academy
The Springfield Renissance School
The Willston Northampton School
Tiverton High School
Westhill High School
Westfield High School
Windsor High School
Wethersfield High School
You all are attending the YES! Conference!

We cannot wait to meet the young leaders from these schools at the YES! Conference just three days away, on Sunday, October 23rd!!!!!!!

If your school is not attending the YES! Conference, don’t feel left out!
Come visit us at through out the day on Sunday, October 23rd and stay tuned for more things YES! has to come with!!!


2 Responses to “Participating Schools”

  1. ycpepyuedkg February 18, 2013 at 11:13 AM #

    EWbVNr nvnhrbeobqhm

  2. jkqxazdaxdv February 20, 2013 at 11:11 PM #

    LjZahB rgylqluadkim

Tell us what you're thinking...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: